Supply chain program

More multinationals and their suppliers than ever before now use CDP to achieve sustainable supply chain management. Through CDP's supply chain program companies and their suppliers are managing the significant risks that climate change and water pose to the globalized supply chain model and capitalizing on the opportunities it presents.

Ready to respond?

Find out how to begin your response and what resources are available to help you improve.
Read more »

Need help with the questionnaire?

CDP provides free guidance documents and support to responding companies on our guidance page.
Read more »

Read our latest report
Global Supply Chain Report 2015

Read the press release

Read the DACH region supplement

Upcoming events

CDP supplier support webinar - first time disclosers
2 July 2015
London: 09.00 // Sydney 18.00
Language: English

CDP supplier support webinar - experienced disclosers
9 July 2015
London: 09.00 // Sydney 18.00
Language: English

CDP supplier support webinar - providing water information to your customers
15 July 2015
London: 08.30 // New Delhi 13.00 // Beijing 15.30
Language: English

CDP supplier support webinar - providing water information to your customers
15 July 2015
New York: 11.00 // London: 16.00
Language: English

See all upcoming events

What is CDP's supply chain program

Watch participating companies discuss the blueprint for achieving supply chain sustainability

 

Ask your suppliers to respond to CDP

Find out how to become a CDP supply chain member – discover the benefits, members in your sector and how the process works.
Read more »    

Latest tweets

Hear from our members

Watch videos from our member companies about why they joined CDP and why it is vital their suppliers disclose environmental information. See more »    

Scoring partner

FCS logo

Report writer

Accenture logo
  Join the CDP LinkedIn group Follow @cdp on Twitter          Subscribe to receive our monthly newsletter
  Connect with us          Newsletter
   
 
 
  © 2015 CDP Worldwide, Registered Charity no. 1122330.
A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 05013650