Contact us

CDP Headquarters

40 Bowling Green Lane
London, EC1R 0NE
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7970 5660

                   

Europe

Steven Tebbe
Managing Director, Europe                     
D-10117 Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 311 777 163
steven.tebbe@cdp.net
cdpeurope@cdp.net

Central & Eastern Europe
Tomasz Niewola
Director | Central and Eastern Europe
Telephone: +48 603 851 502
tomasz.niewola@cdp.net

DACH region (Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
Susan Dreyer
Director, Head of Programs & Markets, DACH region
Telephone: +49 30 311 777 160
susan.dreyer@cdp.net

Laura Bergedieck
Head of Operations, DACH region
Telephone: +49 30 311 777 163
laura.bergedieck@cdp.net
                   
France & Benelux Region
Natalie Hallensleben
Project Officer, France
Telephone: +33 9 70 40 50 19
natalie.hallensleben@cdp.net                    

Ireland
Peter Brennan
Director, Ireland
Telephone: +353 87 2412001
peter.brennan@cdp.net

Nordic Region
Amanda Haworth Wiklund
Director, Nordic Region
Telephone: +46 8 314206
amanda.haworth@cdp.net

Southern Europe (Italy, Portugal and Spain)
Diana Guzman
Director, Southern Europe
Telephone: +39 340 1272951
diana.guzman@cdp.net

United Kingdom
James Howard
Director, Disclosure
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7970 5660
james.howard@cdp.net                

           

Americas

USA and Canada                
Tom Rivett-Carnac
Managing Director, North America
132 Crosby Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: +1 212 378 2086

Latin America
Juliana Campos Lopes
Director, Latin America
Telephone: +55(11)23056996
juliana.lopes@cdp.net                

               

Asia-Pacific

Australia and New Zealand
James Day
Director, Australia and New Zealand
Telephone: +61 (0)2 8213 2452
australianz@cdp.net

China

Rusong Li
Director, China
Telephone: +86 13811701641
li.rusong@cdp.net

Hong Kong and South East Asia

Stephanie Campbell
Director, Hong Kong and South East Asia
Telephone: +852 9832 6602
stephanie.campbell@cdp.net

India

Damandeep Singh
Director, India
Telephone: +91 98100 45950
damandeep.singh@cdp.net

Japan

Michiyo Morisawa
Director, Japan
Telephone: +81 (0) 35210 1328
michiyo.morisawa@cdp.net

                 

Global Operations

Antigone Theodorou
Director, Global Operations
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7415 7045
global@cdp.net

 

Contact the press team

For press queries, please contact:

Lisa Lee, Director of Communications
+44 (0) 20 7415 7083 | +44 (0) 7554 430 962
lisa.lee@cdp.net

Penny Cross, Director of Communications
+44 (0) 20 7415 7083 | +44 (0) 7919 074 926
penny.cross@cdp.net

Catherine von Altheer, Communications Manager
+44 (0) 20 7970 5682 | +44 (0) 7794 003 903
catherine.vonaltheer@cdp.net

 

North America press office

For queries please contact:

Zoe Tcholak-Antitch
+1 646 270 3675
zoe.antitch@cdp.net

Contact a CDP team

If you have any queries about disclosing, or if you would like to get in touch with our climate change, cities, supply chain, water or forests program teams, please email respond@cdp.net.

CDP worldwide

Find CDP’s global offices and international partner organizations:

  Join the CDP LinkedIn group Follow @cdp on Twitter          Subscribe to receive our monthly newsletter
  Connect with us          Newsletter
   
 
 
  © 2014 CARBON DISCLOSURE PROJECT, Registered Charity no. 1122330.
A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 05013650