Succeeding in an uncertain, resource constrained world
CDP Global Climate Change Forum

Follow CDP on TwitterJoin the CDP LInkedIN group

The Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP) Global Climate Change Forum took place on a global virtual stage, connecting decision-makers from some of the most powerful companies and investment institutions around the world with the best minds in policy to explore how businesses can succeed in an uncertain, resource constrained world.

Click here to watch the replay of the Global Climate Change Forum broadcast

Join the discussion

See all of the Twitter activity from the CDP Global Climate Change Forum activity at #CDPforum
or join the CDP LinkedIn group to share your comments on the event.

image

Global advisor & report writer:

PwC

Supported by:

Bloomberg   Cisco

BROADCAST TIMES

San Francisco 06:00 – 7:30
New York 09:00 – 10:30
Sao Paulo 10:00 – 11:30
London 14:00 – 15:30
Bonn 15:00 – 16:30
Mumbai 18:30 – 20:00

SPEAKERS

Alan Brown, Senior Adviser, Schroders

Alejandro Valenzuela, CEO, Banorte

Anand Sen, Vice President, Tata Steel

António Pita de Abreu, Member of the Board,EDP Group

Diane Brady, Senior Editor and Content Chief, Bloomberg BusinessWeek

Faith Taylor, CSO, Wyndham Worldwide

Fatih Birol, Chief Economist, International Energy Agency (IEA)

Julio Portalatin, CEO, Mercer

Malcolm Preston, Global Leader Sustainability & Climate Change, PwC UK

Miguel Castellanos, Director Environment, Health and & Safety, L’Oreal

Paul Abberley, CEO, Aviva Investors

Paul Dickinson, Executive Chairman, CDP

Paul Simpson, CEO, CDP

Peter Graf, CSO, SAP

Rachel Kyte, VP of Sustainable Development, World Bank

 
  Join the CDP LinkedIn group Follow @cdp on Twitter          Subscribe to receive our monthly newsletter
  Connect with us          Newsletter
   
 
 
  © 2014 CARBON DISCLOSURE PROJECT, Registered Charity no. 1122330.
A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 05013650