Contact us

CDP headquarters

3rd Floor, Quadrant House,
4 Thomas More Square,
Thomas More Street,
London,
E1W 1YW

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3818 3900

Europe

Steven Tebbe
Managing Director, Europe
Reinhardtstraße 19, D-10117 Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 629 033 163
steven.tebbe@cdp.net
cdpeurope@cdp.net    

DACH region (Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
Susan Dreyer
Director DACH
Tel: +49 30 629 033 160
Email: susan.dreyer@cdp.net

Carolin Anders
Head of Partnerships & Events
Tel: +49 30 629 033 165
Email: carolin.anders@cdp.net

Jacqueline Albers
Project Officer DACH
Tel: +49 30 629 033 168
Email: Jacqueline.albers@cdp.net

Salla Sulasuo
Project Officer Nordic
Salla.sulasuo@cdp.net
+358 40 650 1988

Emma Henningsson
Director, Nordic Region
Telephone: +46 (0) 705 145726
emma.henningsson@cdp.net

Southern Europe (Italy, Portugal and Spain)
Diana Guzman
Director, Southern Europe
Telephone: +39 340 1272951
diana.guzman@cdp.net

United Kingdom
James Howard
Director, Disclosure
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3818 3900
james.howard@cdp.net

Americas

USA and Canada
Lance Pierce
President, North America
127 West 26th Street, Suite 300
New York, NY 10001
Telephone: +1 212 378 2086
info.northamerica@cdp.net ​ 

Latin America
Juliana Campos Lopes
Director, Latin America
Telephone: +55(11)23056996
juliana.lopes@cdp.net 

Asia-Pacific

Australia and New Zealand
James Day
Director, Australia and New Zealand
Telephone: +61 (0)2 8213 2452
australianz@cdp.net

Hong Kong and South East Asia

Stephanie Campbell
Director, Hong Kong and South East Asia
Telephone: +852 9832 6602
stephanie.campbell@cdp.net

China

Jing Wang
Project Manager, China
Telephone: +86 10 58699549 | +86 13966774943
jing.wang@cdp.net

India

Damandeep Singh
Director, India
Telephone: +91 98100 45950
damandeep.singh@cdp.net

Japan

Michiyo Morisawa
Director, Japan
Ginza, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0061
Telephone: +81 (0)3 6869 3928
japan@cdp.net

                 

Global Operations

Antigone Theodorou
Director, Global Operations
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3818 3955
global@cdp.net

 

Contact the press team

For press queries, please contact:

Lisa Lee, Director of Communications
+44 (0) 20 3818 3891 | +44 (0) 7554 430 962
lisa.lee@cdp.net

Penny Cross, Director of Communications
+44 (0) 20 3818 3915 | +44 (0) 7919 074 926
penny.cross@cdp.net

Kharunya Paramaguru, Communications Executive
+44 (0) 20 3818 3915
kharunya.paramaguru@cdp.net

 

North America press office

For queries please contact:

Zoe Tcholak-Antitch
+1 646-270-3675
zoe.antitch@cdp.net

Contact a CDP team

If you have any queries about disclosing, or if you would like to get in touch with our climate change, cities, supply chain, water or forests program teams, please email respond@cdp.net.

CDP worldwide

Find CDP’s global offices and international partner organizations:

   
 
 
  © 2016 CDP Worldwide, Registered Charity no. 1122330.
A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 05013650